The 62nd Running of the


Organised by Maidenhead Athletic Club (founded 1884)


Good Friday April 3rd, 2015 at 9.30am


 UKA race licence number: 2015-12389


Supported by


Chosen charity








Entries are now open for the 62nd Maidenhead Easter Ten that will be held on Good Friday April 3rd, 2015 and we welcome runners and joggers of all abilities.

The Maidenhead Easter Ten is held on a fast, flat well-marshalled 10-mile circuit which provides an ideal test of stamina and pace over this distance.

How to Enter
The race entry for 2015 is £18 (UK Athletics Affiliated runners) and £20(non-affiliated runners). You can enter either online or by post as follows:

Online at Runners’ World here:

By post:
Download the PDF entry form here.

Post your completed entry form and cheque payable to Maidenhead AC for your race entry fee (£18 UKA Affiliated or £20 Unaffiliated) to:

Maidenhead Easter Ten
Maidenhead Athletic Club
Braywick Road
Maidenhead SL6 3BN

(NOTE: We also accept postal entries on the universal race entry form if you prefer to use it).

All runners who finish the race will receive a race souvenir. We look forward to seeing you on the start line of the 62nd Maidenhead Easter Ten at 9.30am on Good Friday April 3rd 2015.


Berkshire 10-Mile Championship
The Maidenhead Easter Ten will again be hosting the Berkshire 10 mile Championship. For more information and to enter the Berkshire Championships, please visit:

Ian McKenzie
Race Director